CONTACT US

The Country Club of Ocala

6823 Southeast 12th Circle 
Ocala, FL 34480

Phone: (352) 237-6644
Fax: (352) 237-6811

Email: info@thecountryclubofocala.com

 


Golf Shop

(352) 237-6644 Ext. 1 | Travis Daniels - tdaniels@hampton.golf
 

General Manager

(352) 237-6644 Ext. 7 | Jim Sides - tsides@hampton.golf
 


Special Events Department 

(352) 237-6644 Ext. 6 | Jaimee Hibbs -  jhibbs@hampton.golf
 

Membership Director's Office 

(352) 237-6644 Ext. 3 | Lynn Lester -  llester@hampton.golf


Tennis Teaching Professional's 

(352) 237-6644 Ext. 5 | John Sperling -  jsperling@hampton.golf


Accounting

(352) 237-6644 Ext. 4 | Lori Skrocki -  lskrocki@hampton.golf 

 

Cafe' (352) 237-6644 Ext. 5 

 

Would you like more information?

Please fill out our INFORMATION REQUEST FORM and we will promptly get back to you. 

Directions


I-75 North to Belleview Exit #341. Turn right 2 miles to second traffic light. Turn left on CR 475 (not CR 475A) and travel approximately 6 miles to a four way stop light. Turn right onto SE 80th Street and travel approximately one mile to the entrance of the club on the left.

I-75 South to Ocala Exit #350. Turn left onto SR 200 and travel past Paddock Mall to SW 27th Avenue ( CR 475A). Turn right and travel approximately 3 miles to SW 66th Street and turn left at that intersection. Travel a mile and follow the road as it winds to the right and continue to a three way stop. Turn left onto SW 80th Street and follow to the four way stop. Continue straight one mile to the entrance to the club on the left.

SR 40 to Ocala and the intersection of US 441. Turn onto US 441 South and travel approximately 8 miles to SE 80th St ( CR 328). There is a Sheriff's Substation in the median of US 441. Turn right onto 80th Street and travel approximately 1.5 miles to the entrance of the club on your right.

US 441 North to Ocala and turn left at the Sheriff's Substation a few miles north of Belleview. Travel on 80th Street approximately 1.5 miles to the entrance of the club on your right.